Tutors

Name Email Telephone
Claire Kent - Head of Centre claire.kent@duchy.ac.uk 01209 721307
Alex Robinson-Barr - Team Leader alex.robinsonbarr@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562305
Holly Smith - Programme Manager DVN year 2 & 3 holly.smith@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562413
Emma Rice - Programme Manager ANA 1 DVN year 1 emma.rice@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562399
Sarah Brick - Liaison Officer sarah.brick@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562413
Heather Greenslade heather.greenslade@cornwall.ac.uk
David Harris david.harris@cornwall.ac.uk

TCCG Group Colleges

Bicton College, East Budleigh, Budleigh Salterton, Devon, EX9 7BY Telephone: 01395 562300 Email: enquiries@bicton.ac.uk