Animal Care: Tutors


Name Email Telephone
Georgia Morgan
Team Leader
georgia.morgan@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562309
Bekki Mayhew
Animal Care Tutor
bekki.mayhew@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562327
Chloe Chart
Animal Husbandry School Manager
chloe.chart@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562434
Nicky Connett
Deputy Animal Husbandry School Manager
nicky.connett@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562434
Hannah Cockburn
Animal Care Tutor
hannah.cockburn@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562376
Louise Reynolds
Animal Care Tutor
LSReynolds@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562346
Tania Yelland
Animal Care Tutor
TXYelland@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562327
Elliott Hamilton
Curator
elliott.hamilton@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562326
Jess Hill
Animal Keeper / Curator
jess.hill@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562326
Andrew Anstey
Animal Keeper
andrew.anstey@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562326
Nadine Howe
Animal Care Lecturer
nadine.howe@bicton.ac.uk 01395 562416

TCCG Group Colleges

Bicton College, East Budleigh, Budleigh Salterton, Devon, EX9 7BY Telephone: 01395 562300 Email: enquiries@bicton.ac.uk